If I uninstall the Notabli app, will I lose my kids' moments?

No. By deleting the Notabli iOS or Android app from your device, you will not lose any of your kids' moments that you've saved to Notabli (as long as they have uploaded to Notabli and are not in-progress). Once you upgrade the Notabli app or reinstall and sign in, all of the moments you've added (or moments from the kids you keep up with) will show up again.

Plus, you can always  sign in to your Notabli account from your computer to view all of your moments, post moments, and manage connections.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us